Holiday Album

IT HAD TO BE YULE – New Holiday Album

Just in time for the holidays, Lost Moon Radio presents the group’s first full-length studio album. From the glam-rock hit “Personal Menorah” to the choral masterpiece “Uncle Mort Is Coming”, It Had to be Yule captures the spirit of all the holidays in dry comedy and wet rock ‘n roll. It is truly the perfect holiday present for that special person in your life who you need to buy a ten-to-fourteen-dollar gift for.

This album is family-friendly, except for Track 8. Listen to that one when the tykes go to bed.

1. Lost Moon Radio Theme – The Moon Units
2. Holiday Greetings!
3. Christ, His Head Is Crowning – The Saddleworth Choral Society
4. It’s December 24th – Oscar and Sadie Tompkins
5. Christmas Memories – Carl Pumphrey
6. Personal Menorah – Chelsea Telegram
7. My Beloved Sarah – Col. William Longfellow
8. Down With an Elf – MC Crackalack
9. Donna the Christmas Girl – Dick Stewart & Dick Morgenstern
10. Dear Diary – Ashleigh “Muffin” DeSanto
11. In A Manger – Joe Franzetti
12. Patrick Stewart’s “A Christmas Story” – The West Covina Community College Theatre Annex
13. Uncle Mort Is Coming – The Anderson Family
14. That Lonely Road – Don Cheyenne
15. Next Year – The Intentions
16. Final Reflections

Bonus (Digital Only): Hands Around the Cause – Weezie Tarmack

If you have a code for your download, click here to enter it: DOWNLOAD

Recent Posts